Hello world!

I like to write. I didn’t know this until I created a sustainability blog at work and suddenly found myself impatient to start the next post. My family also lives far away and although texts and phone calls do happen certain parts of stories or whole stories all together get passed up for the bigger, more important stuff. We’ve lost the “you know what I was thinking today…”

My aim here is to fill in the gaps and write as if we were sitting at the kitchen table again or saw each other so often that it didn’t feel like a waste to tell you about the person I saw on the bus.

I want to know who you saw on the street or a funny commercial you saw so please reply and tell me about your day.

Leave a Reply

